Proud sponsor of Kalju   |
12. October 2017

Kuno Tehva starts working in ECA Marketing & Communications Working Group

European Club Association (ECA) chose Nõmme Kalju’s chairman Kuno Tehva to international Marketing & Communications Working Group.From 230 ECA members were chosen 21 people who will belong to ECA Marketing and Communications Working Group which is managed by SSC Napoli’s chairman Aurelio De Laurentiis.
European Club Association(ECA) is the sole, independent body directly representing football clubs at European level. ECA exists to directly represent football clubs and safeguard and promote their interests on European club football matters. ECA has 230 members from 54 associations.

”An opportunity to belong to such respectable group is the result of many years of hard work in Nõmme Kalju. Our club has been the most successful club in Europe in past five years. It’s good to see that our efforts in marketing, youth work and club management has been outstanding in Europe,” commented Kuno Tehva.

”I want to be active member of ECA Marketing & Communications Working Group to share my experiences and engage them in European level. I’m sure that my membership of this group will be helpful for our club and for the Estonian football as a whole,” added Tehva.

Full list of ECA Marketing & Communications Working Group:

Aidan Mullally Tottenham Hotspur (ENG)
Vinai Venkatesham Arsenal FC (ENG)
Begoña Sanz Real Madrid CF (ESP)
Francesco Calvo FC Barcelona (ESP)
Jorge Garcia Martinez Valencia CF (ESP)
Jean-François Richard Olympique de Marseille (FRA)
Jochen Rotthaus Bayer 04 Leverkusen (GER)
Stefan Mennerich FC Bayern München (GER)
Laura Masi ACF Fiorentina (ITA)
Lorenzo Giorgetti AC Milan (ITA)
Stephan Reiter FC Red Bull Salzburg (AUT)
Jaromir Hamouz FC Viktoria Plzeñ (CZE)
Mark Koevermans Feyenoord (NED)
Wanja Greuel BSC Young Boys (SUI)
Sharon Tammam Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC (ISR)
Tudor Pop CFR 1907 Cluj (ROM)
Adrian Filby Celtic FC (SCO)
Nenad Danilovic FK Partizan (SRB)
Annabel Llevot FC Santa Coloma (AND)
Kuno Tehva Nõmme Kalju FC (EST)
Pal Orosz Ferencvárosi TC (HUN)